News

Welcome to ESI ITI’s news section!

Latest news about SimulationX releases, new functionalities, new ESI ITI simulation solutions, user reports on system simulation or news about the ESI ITI team: here is where you get first-hand information.

All news
(en)

WEBINAR – Assessing the range of an electric vehicle under diverse conditions

Wednesday, May 27: Asia/Europe: 10 am BST (London) | 11 am CEST (Berlin) | 2:30 pm IST (New Delhi) | 5 pm CST (Beijing)

Thursday, May 28: America: 11...

more information
(en)

ESI Germany delivers simulation models for Germany's first 5G construction site

The construction site of the future is the focus of the joint research project "Bauen 4.0".

more information
(en)

WEBINAR – SimulationX 4.1: What is new?

February 12th - 10:00 am CET (Berlin) / 2:30 pm IST (Delhi)

February 13th - 11:00 am PST (Los Angeles) / 2:00 pm EST (Detroit) / 8:00 pm CET (Berlin)

more information